Quail Call

It’s Wednesday evening as I write this…getting ready to teach Bible Study and wanted to let you know what’s coming.  Sometime just after the first Wed. evening of September I am going to begin a study of Heaven.  It has been on my mind for some time now and I’ve been reading up on other people’s opinions of this wonderful topic…and believe me when I say, opinions are out there…and go from one “end to another”.  Will we look like we now do?  Will there be animals in Heaven?  Will there be a “second chance” for those who rejected Christ here on earth? Will we recognize our family and friends?  Man I’ll tell you…there are opinions on things I never thought of!!  It will be a fun time. Will I see you there?

Bob White

Leave a Reply

